RSS Feed

Someone named Eva Chapters 6-10

June 2, 2019 by abbevangelista17   

In the book Someone Named Eva, Eva said “I feel content and full for the first time in a very long time.” I think she made this statement because she was at the German school, and when she got adopted she started to feel happy. And I do think she should feel this way. Some reasons I think she feels happy for the first time in a while is: Mutter said “There is going to be a party in your honor.” This made her feel happy, but she thought of her parents which made her sad. Also, for the party her Mutter made her a dress in her honor. This made her feel happy and amazed. I think that her and Elisabeth are very close and like spending time together. They are super friendly to each other like she was with Terezie.


»

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar